Apr 092016

B-Wave is proud to announce another great act for the B-Wave Festival: NOTHING BUT NOISE !
Nothing But Noise is a Belgian trio and consists of Dirk Bergen (ex-Front 242), Erwin Jadot and Daniel B (Front 242 member), who returned to his original analogue weapons with a more cinematic vision.

Continue reading »

 Posted by on 09/04/2016 at 19:45  Comments Off on NOTHING BUT NOISE to perform on the B-Wave Festival 2016 !  Tagged with: